Skip to main content

School Board

The Honey Grove ISD board meetings are held the 2nd Monday of every month unless changed by the board.

Notice of Deadline to File Applications for Place on the Ballot

Texas Ethics Commission Information for Applicants

Policy Manual Online
Board Book
Board Meeting Agenda
Conflict of Interest Disclosures

School Board:
President: Josh Russell
Vice President: Kyle Braley
Secretary: Sheila Reece


Delores Patt

Amber Sutherland

Caleb Tindel

Greg Beavers