Skip to main content

2A District 6 All-District Football Selections

Posted Date: 11/29/2018

varsity team

Congratulations to the following varsity football players for their all-district awards:

  • Offensive MVP – Trel Pruitt (jr.)
  • 1st Team Receiver  & Defensive End – Zeke Woods (sr.)
  • 1st Team Offensive Lineman – Adam Aldridge (sr.) and Roberto Vasquez (jr.)
  • 2nd Team Offensive Lineman – Casey Breece (sr.)
  • 1st Team Linebacker – Andrew Campbell (soph.)
  • 1st Team Secondary – Hayden Stroud (jr.)
  • 2nd Team Defensive Lineman – Ayden Price (sr.)
  • 2nd Team Punter – Ben Patrick (soph.)